How to block/remove/deactivate a member?

How to block/remove/deactivate a member?

In order to deactivate/remove a member, please follow the steps: 

1. Select the member you want to deactivate/remove. 

2. Choose "Account" at the top right.

3. Scroll down to "Actions" and click "Deactivate"/"Remove from Club"-button. 

In case of ‘accidentally’ removed user data, please fill in the document ‘Reactivation of personal data’ in the FAQ ‘Reactivate removed/deleted member / Consent Form’ and send it to feedback@pixformance.com